The Anne of Green Gables Collection: 7 Book Box Set

  • $49.95
  • Save $2.05
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping & Handling Included


Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's House of Dreams and Anne of Ingleside. With handsome cloth bindings, beautiful covers, and a journal to record your own thoughts, this is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young.

Recommended Ages: 8+
Format: Paperback
Author: L. M. Montgomery


  • Journal
  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of Ingleside
  • Anne of Windy Poplars
  • Anne's House of Dreams
  • Anne of the Island

We Also Recommend