The Adventures of Sophie Mouse: 8 Book Box Set

  • $29.95
  • Save $2.05
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping & Handling Included

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse Collection is an 8 book box set with easy- to-read language and illustrations on almost every page. Join Sophie Mouse in Silverlake Forest as she makes a new friend, builds a fort at Butterfly Brook, looks for special emerald berries, learns to swim at Forget-Me-Not Lake, meet her forest friends, and more! The Adventures of Sophie the Mouse chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. The adorable collection includes stories that will make readers want to join the adventure! 

Recommended Ages: 8+
Format: Paperback
Author: Poppy Green


  • A New Friend
  • The Emerald Berries
  • Forget-Me-Not Lake
  • Looking for Winston
  • The Maple Festival
  • The Clover Curse
  • A Surprise Visitor
  • Winter's No Time to Sleep!  

We Also Recommend